Booky Thoughts and Me

Book reviews and pondering thoughts of a down to earth person

Music Wednesday- Brave New World by Cinescope

Leave a comment

Brave New World by Cinescope

I heard this song on one of my friends channels on Youtube and I was blown away. This song is just amazing. I kept putting it on repeat and listening to it. It’s one of those songs that you can keep on listening to and it never gets old. There is barely any lyrics and that’s another great quality of this song.

It has this upbeat dubstep sound that is just out there. It takes you from reality and into a different time and place. You can forget where you are and just time travel to a different realm. I haven’t heard this type of song before. Anyone can do dubstep, but doing it properly takes talent.

This song inspired me and just got my creative juices running. I couldn’t stop listening to it and writing. It was as though I was taken over by the beat, the rthythm and my mind had a mind of its own. I was in a trance and I couldn’t get out of it and I didn’t want to get out of it. It was quite an experience.

Have  a listen here:

Leave a Reply

